About us

Here you can have a closer look at NU strategy 2018-2030
Meet our Senior Management Team
  • Robert Doebler
    General Director
  • Warren Rocco
    Deputy General Director
  • Joohee Hong
    Head of Discipline, Mathematics
  • Amy Golden
    STF Leadership
  • Eric Wente
    Senior Teaching Fellow for Student Advising
Open Vacancies
Make an appointment to meet us